Officers and Board of Directors

BRNA Officers and Governors


PRESIDENT:
Grant Campbell (2019)
108 S. Hamilton St
Dalton, GA 30720
PH: 1-706-226-3504
E-Mail: dgse@daltongoldsilver.com
VICE-PRESIDENT:
James Best (2019)
PH: 1-863-644-0903
E-Mail: Bestopics@aol.com
SECRETARY:
Liz Coggan (2020)
Email: Liz@jjteaparty.com

TREASURER:
Blenda Brush (2020)
PO Box 56156
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Ph: 864-617-3378
Email: jbrush2@gmail.com
PAST PRESIDENT:
Gary Overton*
*Deceased

GOVERNORS and APPOINTED POSITIONS

Ron Blackman (2020)
PH: 1-321-258-0325
E-Mail: rblackman@cfl.rr.com
Corbitt Chandler (2020)
PH: 205-616-9385
Email: corbittchandler@bellsouth.net
Phil Darby (2020)
ph: 256-335-2352
Email: phil.darby@comcast.net

Barry Ciociola (2019)
PH: 1-919-477-9703
E-Mail: notgeld@aol.com
David Hall (2019)
Ph: 865-643-8435
Email: David@HallMarkRareCoins.com
Bob Hurst (2019)
Ph: 321-424-6474
Email: forvm@comcast.net

BOURSE CHAIRMAN:
Ron Blackman
PH: 1-321-258-0325
E-Mail: rblackman@cfl.rr.com
CONVENTION COORDINATOR:
Scott Sparks
PH: 1-617-321-7765
E-Mail: sds-enterprises@msn.com
EDITOR BRNA JOURNAL/WEBMASTER:
Ron Blackman
PO Box 110398
Palm Bay, Fl 32911
PH: 1-321-258-0325
E-Mail: rblackman@cfl.rr.com

HISTORIAN:

Comments are closed