Officers and Board of Directors

BRNA Officers and Governors


PRESIDENT:
Grant Campbell (2021)
108 S. Hamilton St
Dalton, GA 30720
PH: 1-706-226-3504
E-Mail: dgse@daltongoldsilver.com

VICE-PRESIDENT:
Phil Darby (2022)
PH: 1-256-335-2352
phil.darby@comcast.net

SECRETARY:
Liz Coggan (2020)
Email: Liz@lizcoggan.com[/ezcol_1third]

TREASURER:
David Hall (2020) Ph: 865-643-8435
Email: davidhall@hallmarkrarecoins.com[/ezcol_1third]

 

PAST PRESIDENT:
Gary Overton*
*Deceased[/ezcol_1third]

GOVERNORS and APPOINTED POSITIONS

Ron Blackman (2020)
PH: 1-321-258-0325
E-Mail: rblackman@cfl.rr.com

Corbitt Chandler (2020)
PH: 205-616-9385
Email: corbittchandler@bellsouth.net

Gus Tiso  (2020)
PH: 1-410-430-6266
E-Mail: grtiso@yahoo.com [/ezcol_1third]

David Hall (2021)
PH: 1-865-643-8435
E-Mail: davidhall@hallmarkrarecoins.com

Brad Ciociola (2021)
PH: 919-650-9418
Email: mailto:bciociola@stackbowers.com

Bob Paul (2021)
PH: 215-275-4700
Email:
bobpaultnt@aol.com[/ezcol_1third]

 

 

BOURSE CHAIRMAN:
Jake Hall
PH: 1-865-607-9645
Email: Email: Jacob@HallMarkRareCoins.com[/ezcol_1third]

CONVENTION COORDINATOR:

Scott Sparks
PH: 1-617-321-7765
E-Mail: sds-enterprises@msn.com

EDITOR BRNA JOURNAL


WEBMASTER:

Brad Ciociola
PH: 1-919-650-9418
Email: bciociola@stackbowers.com[/ezcol_1third]

HISTORIAN:

Comments are closed