Officers and Board of Governors

Officers

President: David K Hall (2023)
David@HallMarkRareCoins.com

Vice-President: Phil Darby (2025)
Phil.Darby@comcast.net

Secretary: Greg Marcus (2023)
GMarcus2344@gmail.com

Treasurer: Joe Messervy (2025)
Messervy.j@gmail.com

Board of Governors:

Corbitt Chandler (2025)
CorbittChandler@bellsouth.net

Gus Tiso (2025)
GRTiso@yahoo.com

Ron Mirr (2022)
LibertyCoinsRVA@yahoo.com

Robert Calderman (2023)
gacoins@earthlink.net

Steven Ellsworth (2023)
butternut@butternut.org

Jeff Garrett (2023)
Coinman4u@aim.com

Appointed Positions

Bourse Manager: Ronda Leeper
Ronda@Leeper.biz

BRNA Journal Editor: Jeff Garrett
Coinman4u@aim.com

Webmaster: Karen Hall
BRNA.Money@gmail.com

Young Numismatists Director:
Ethan Thomaston

SouthernCoinCompany@yahoo.com